Some people think that prison sentence should not be used in dealing with criminals. Education and job training should be used instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that prison should be with each person do not follow the rules. While it is a commonly held belief that the best way to deal with criminals is to educate them or give them training jobs, there is also an argument opposed to it. In my opinion, I strongly disagree because criminals should take the severest punishment. To begin with, education and job training can reduce crime in the long term by helping offenders change their lifestyle, but still they need prison punishment. In other words, training is required inside the prison. In addition, these program can improve the quality of life and personality for the crime. For example, teaching inside the prison will help avoid reoffending. Another point to consider, if we avoid prison and depend on training, the crimes will increase in our life since there is no official punishment. It is also possible to say that from the start, the school must teach students the behaviour attitude. Moreover, parents support this at home. For instance, kids who continuously read the quran will never be bad people in the future. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that crime must have a punishment and regardless depending on age, also it is better to start training and teaching children from born.