Nowadays, more and more people prefer to work remotely from home rather than going to a traditional office. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

In the present time, many people do not want to do an office job; rather, they prefer to do a job from home. Below, the advantages and disadvantages of the above opinion will be discussed, and after that, the conclusion will be given at the end. On the one hand, working remotely would have alot of advantages. Remote workng promotes the workers to sit in the comfortable environment of their home. They can eat and drink while they are working, which motivate the workers to excel in their work, resulting to efficiency and productivity. Moreover, remote working would also become a great tool to keep the job running during any panademic. For example, at the time of Covid, USA, Pakistan, and many countries continued their offices by offering their workers to work from home and because of it, their economic sector remained stable. On the other hand, remote working also comes with some disadvantages. Some areas like mountains and deserts have network issues in developing countries; due to it, people in such areas would face connectivity issues while working from home. Moreover, some job categories could not work on computers. People with the jobs that require hardware tool cannot do it remotely. For instance, people that are working in a manual manufacturing factory cannot run the factory by sitting at home. To sum up, replacing jobs from tradiional offices to remote working would have both advantages and disadvantages. However, the loop holes and the voids indicate that some jobs can be done remotely but not all of them.