In many countries, paying for things mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development has more advantages or more disadvantages?

In the modern era, the usage of mobile phones is proliferating rapidly, due to advances in technology. Nowadays, it has become a trend among common people. This development has some pros and cons. In my opinion, the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages. First and foremost benefit is that it makes communication easier. However, in past years, people sent letters to communicate with anyone, but now, it gives easy access to make contact with anyone, which ultimately removes the problem of long-distance relationships. For example, from the last few years, whenever they go to purchase anything or go to attend a family function, then with the usage of this they do not feel they are far away from them. Secondly, it works as a memory tool, because it consistsof adigital camera. Through this, they can capture their moments and store them for a longer time. Henceforth, while memorising such photographs, they can keep their memory fresh. Despite these advantages, it also has a drawback of strain in their life. As, majority of people spend more time on the usage of these cell phones rather than their family members. It has been seen that this trend takes place in every relation since last year. For example, whenever they come back from work or school, they prefer to have a phone rather than talk with other family members. Ultimately, isolation from family leads to emotional disturbance and creates stress in their life. To conclude this, mobile phones have become popular among people of different agespeople due to a plethora of their benefits, but demerit of this gives detrimental effects on people's health