Some people suggest that international news should study as a subject in secondary school (High School). However,others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Students study many subjects in the schools.No one can deny that studying these subjects are very necessary for them.Some people think that some subjects aren' t important to study. This essay will examine why international news should be studied as a subject in high school and why we shouldn' t put it as a subject. On the one hand, many people think that international news must be studied as a subject in secondary school.First, It helps the students to know about their country's news.A 2022 study in Germany found that fifty percent of students like to gain more information about international news. For example, students who are knowing about the news they will be more aware about their country's situation.Second,they will be more intelligent students.There are many students have huge interests about international studies. Finally,they will do their best to make their country the first in all majors.When students study about international news they will have the determination to make their country the best in world.In my opinion,studying international news have several benefits for them. On the other hand,some people think that studying international news will be a waste of time. Firstly,it will be difficult for the students to understand the subjects.Some of them don' t like to be focused on these news. For example, they want to live their life without thinking about international news.Next, may be it will affect students in bad way.They will be overthinking about these news. Finally,some people won' t use it in their life so it will be a waste of time to study it. In addition, studying it without understanding the subjects won' t be useful for them.I think it may cause quarrel between different students. In conclusion,studying international news in schools has many great advantages for students. Moreover,sometimes people think it a waste of time to study it at school.In my opinion,it depends on the students if they want to study it in schools or not. ‫‬