MANY JOBS USED TO BE DONE BY HANDS, BUT NOWADAYS AN INCREASING NUMBER OF THEM ARE DONE BY USING MACHINES INSTEAD. DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF THIS DEVELOPMENT?

The jobs, which used to be done by hands are now threatend by the increasing number of machines.Replacing human hand work by machines considerd a very importan topic,and in this essay we will discuss the advantages and the disadvanteges of machines replacing the human hand work. Starting with advantages. Machines can save a lot of time and money and make life much easier. For example, Ford car factory builds a whole new car for every five minutes, which's incredible when we look at the past, In order to build a car it used to take years. Machines more often than are more accurate than humans, which saves a lot of money,time, resources for companies. On the other hand, the problem with replacing human hand work by machines lies in the value that only human hand can bring. The feeling of driving a car knowing that it was built mostly by hands, adds so much value to it, robots, machines can't replicate the art that's done by human hands. In conclusion. although jobs done by hands are threatend by the increasing number of machines,it is considered an imporant topic that have advantages like saving time and money, and disadvantegs like lowering the value of material things as we discussed in this essay.