today the high sales of the popular consumer goods reflect the of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, high sales of goods has attractive condsiderable attention and become a subject of ongoing debate. Some people argue that the advertising cause the high sales number, while others contend that the it is reflecting real needs of society. This essay will examine both prespectives before presenting my own view. Which is advertising inhance people buy unimportant things. One compelling argument in favour of advertising sales is that high number of views. This largely because the natural of human, which make it easy to effecting on them and changing their mind. For example. If you planing to buy a new car, you looking for some features and facilities. Thus, your brain going to focus on cars advertising and catch your attention. As a result, people tend to change their decision or thoughts easilly with advertising. However, who support that sales real needs goods argue that this approach is more effective, primarly due to the management of expenses. From this prespective custemers tend to expend money regarding what they need and the importance of objects. For instance, the person who does not had a phone, he will not spend the money foe internet card just because he saw a advertising tv show. Consequently, the life requirments play a major role regarding the expenses. In conclusion, although both viewpoints present valid arguments regarding high sales number, i firmly believe that advertising play a significant role to inhabce custmers to buy uesless things. If this approach is adapted more widely, it could lead to wasting a huge amount of money in not a real needs things.