many young people are leaving their home in rural areas to study or work in cities. what are the reasons? do advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that some groups of individuals are prefer doing them stuff in rural places, like studying or preparing for their function. This essay will describe the reasons, also the advantages as well as the disadvantages. To begin with, some reasons because they want to put more focus on their efforts. In other words, they see it as important to have, rather than all the distractions in the cities. In addition, these areas are quite lively, opposite the other places you could name. For example, Chinese students they are usually go back to their grandparents' houses to study, and reduce the stress, and anything will stop them to achieve what they want or what they looking for in the future. Another point to consider, the disadvantages are not that much in this case. It is possible to say that the significant problem in rural areas every features everything you had before, maybe it will not exist here anymore. Moreover, it is most likely that electricity will cut suddenly at any time, so that will stop you from achieving that target. For instance, in London, people who live in the side of country face more trouble than those who live in the middle of the capital, but still it is widely think the people that living in rural areas are less happier than the others. In conclusion, there are many thoughts about the advantages and the disadvantages illustrate how individuals living in rural areas. From my perspective, I tend to say the advantages it is way better than the tiny disadvantages.