Most people do not care enough about the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people in this earth don' t have much care about the environment. I strongly agree with this view, because we see that, the use of non biodegradeable items are increasing day by day. Moreover, there are almost negligible effort from local people to make environment safe, which shows that they have no interest for safety of environment. Firstly, people are not lefting the use of non biodegradeable items, which shows that, they don' t care about their environment. The main sources of non biodegradeables are plastic bages, disposable cutlery and medical equipments and some kinds of fertilizers. Day by day their factories are growing and their uses are increasing, which represents that how individuals are careless about the health of earth. For example, people has many choices for their cutlery, but many of them prefer plastics and disposables one, because these are more cheap and convinient. Secondly, the behaviour of local people toward the care of environment also represents their interest. Many of them, don' t even try to make earth safe. Many of them are educated and have attended many saminars, related to the care of environment, but they put no efforts on this regard. These people are more dangerous for environment as compared to those people, who don' t have awareness. Because they are harming earth intentionally. For instance, if a person knows how clorofloro carbons harm the ozone layer, even then he is using a car with bad engine, this shows his careless behaviour towards atmosphere. In conclusion, most of the people have non serious attitude toward the safety of earth. They use many non biodegradeable resourceses which take millions of years to decompose. As the result they stay on earth for long period of time and cause pollution. On the other hand, many people, who are causing pollution have awareness but put no attention to it. As the result, they harm earth and their education is just a piece of paper in the form of degree.