Some people say governments should build sport facilities for professional athletes. Others believe that such facilities should be open to everyone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that individuals on widely range are require from the government to support the prodfessional athletes by builing a privet sport places. While there also an argument that the other group are disagree with that, they want to create places that everybody could use. This essay will discuss the both points of view,and express my opinion. On one hand, build privet sport facilities will porduce more athletes with high expections, beacuse they had a magnificent trainning. In other words, the government invisting in these people with high level of focus more than normal individuals. In addition, this will increase the percentages of professional players, and local people will feel proud of these results, and they will bring trophies to their country. For example, In China privet facilities have multiple benefits and they have a privet coachs in them to prepare future champions. On the other hand, if the government provides that service for local people they also promoting sports to the community, that also decrease the obesity percentage quickly after a while. It is possibale to say that that will equile and approach people to each other without knowing from them at all. Moreover, make individuals entrtain themselfs while they practicing or working out, and they might love it. For instance, the UAE put efforts on several methods to increace athletes percentage. In conclusion, despite some people have different view, I tend to say we need to give normal people the opportunity at first after that we can judge them depends on that results, beacuse maybe they give us a significant feature.