Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a debate over whether teamwork or individual work is beneficial for students. While some individuals consider individual work beneficial because of the full-related focus and no distraction, I side with those who prefer teamwork due to some advantages, such as the exchange of ideas and competition among students. These days, learners find self-study beneficial and one of the primary reasons for that is definitely concentration. They consider that, if they do something alone, it has positive to productivity. Because, during the work with the group, some students distract them by yapping or entertaining. So, it seems useful to sustain attention to only lesson. However, character also plays a major role to study individually. Some students are introverts.So they struggle to get on well with others and it creates an uncomfortable environment around them, which leads to fragmented concentration. On the other hand, group effort has considerable to the outlook of learners because of friendly competition. If they compete with each other with the assistance of gamified and interactive learning, it develops their mindset to take over other learners and listen to their ideas, which can be a useful tool for them. As a result, they would be more proactive and learn to work with a group. Moreover, collaboration is also one the key factor that, listening to others and acknowledging something they had no clue before also broaden their horizon simultaneously. To conclude, some students consider self-study beneficial due to full attention and no diversion. Therefore, I concerned that, teamwork is preferable rather than individual one because of friendly competition and swapping ideas, expanding thinking.