Medical professionals such as doctors and nurses from poorer countries often migrate to richer countries to world. What PROBLEMS ARISE FROM THIS SITUATION? What Measures can be taken to deal with it?

There is no denying the fact that these days many doctors leave their country to work in developed countries. This essay will discuss the reasons for this trend and how we solve it. To begin with, there are many reasons for migrating the medical staff. Firstly, they want to improve their carrer and get garantue degree. In other words, they want to deal with more professional staff and learn from them. In addition, they want to improve their financial level to provide their family. For example,Oxford University published a paper that stated the income of the African doctors risen five times when they work on United States. In terms of solving, we must create awareness about the number of died in these countries.It is also possible to say that TV and social media play a crucail role in deciding our decisions,so using it to force the selfish of doctors and remerber them that your homland needs you will make a difference in their decision. Moreover, awards and international certificates are given to the doctors who best treat patients there and reduce mortality rates will encourge them to be there. For instance, if the doctors were honored, their names would be published globally, and they would gain fame and reputation as if they had worked abroad. In conclusion, there are many causes of the migration medical professionals.It is also true that we can tackle with this problem easliy.