Due the advancement in computer technology the trend of working from home will bring a dramatic change to people's lives. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and examples.

As the technology improved from the past to today, a lot of employees started to work in a home office environment. A popular idea suggests that it will cause a dramatic change in people's living. I strongly believe that it will affect the humanity positively. Nowadays, the access to the internet in each house dramatically increased. In the past, people used to go to their jobs every single day. However, it is not like this anymore. For example, call centres started to accept workers from overseas. Although the company is based in another country, people are still able to answer calls from other time zones. These kinds of technological improvements started to benefit huge companies. Thus, it became much easier to find the correct kind of work holder. From another perspective, some women who have just come from labour are not as capable as other working-class. It is not recommended for them to leave the house. New kinds of technological resources, such as the internet, have increased the rate of employed mothers. Compared to the past, the rate of full-time working mothers has significantly increased thanks to this matter. In effect, kids started to receive better parenting. For instance, female workers could feel themselves safer due to the home working environment. On the other hand, lonely people are affected really badly under these conditions. With the lacknes of social interactions, psychological health is under abuse. Man with small social awareness are unfortunately not going to be able to improve under these conditions. In conclusion, even though there are advantages and disadvantages to the concept of working from home. The benefits to our community are higher than anything else. More holdings should consider letting their workers work from home.