Nowadays everywhere in the world has multicultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic people. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Multicultural societies in the world getting more contraversial topic nowadays. Especially, increasing the number of immigrants helps to create a mixture of cultures and believes. It has both advantages and disadvantages with different aspects.  On the first hand, having multicutural community creates more respectful thoughts among each other. As an exapmle, if someone live with different religions tends to understand varies life patterns. According to the research published in University of British Columbia says, Canada is the most growing multi cultural country in the world since past several years. Mixture of different ethnic people creates colloboration with respectful mindsets with easy pathways to share their lives. On the other hand, increasing numbers of multi cultural communities generate more disadvantages. Such as different believes,war.. etc. Hence, lots of native people do not like to loose their traditions and lands because of arriving strange people who do not belong to their lands. Starting war between different religions can mentioned as a major disadvantage in the world. Several group of people fight to establish their own culture and traditions among the communities. As an example, India and Pakistan, Iran and Ishrayal wars are most famous news topics in nowadays. It creates most complicated human beings in to the generations with dishonesty. In a conclusion, having multi cultural societies creates more advantages and disadvatages since the begining of the history. Colloboration, respectful thoughts among the group of people are the most valuable advantages. But on the other side, it creates most contraversial case scenarios such as dividing people into groups and fighting, creates Civil wars and destroying innocent people lives.. etc.