Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subject. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A range of individuals argue that students in the school have to study every subject equally, however another group of people are believe this, they have to choose subject which is they are on good or this subject have to expand. In my opinion, I agree with the first idea because these subjects help them to develop in multiple ways. Nowadays information availability is so easy. Society iq level are increase day by day. This is a result of demand for education. In my opinion all school topics prepare us for the future. Developed us in multiple ways. This kind of information is useful for future life, career, even when they become parents. Moreover, pupils who study various subjects are usually more aware of what is happening in the world and they can think more critically. They understood how everything is interconnecting. Also this kind of education incentives them to spend their time more efficiently and more accountable. For instance top universities aren't looking for only a high gpa, they are looking for multiple abilities, even social ones. Focusing on only a subject and becoming a professional also sounds good. But it requires a high passion, patience and time and real potential. Also it's kind of good thing for who are interested in art, music or sport. For many parents these classes are not as important as others. But if we look past, there is an inevitable fact which is that today's big artists are founded by art, music teachers. In conclusion, all school classes are important and help pupils to enhance their ability in multiple ways or one, and prepare them for their life, career.