The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemtent.

One of the significantly important direction of science must be to make people's lives much better. I strongly believe that the only aim of science must be benefiting humanity and the other living organisms among the Earth. Nowadays, science have came to a point where it begin to be impossible to live without it. Our daily activities such as finding our ways to jobs or to schools. A lot of people struggle to find the directions without their mobile phones. This matter improved the physical navigation of humanity in every day lives. For example, old people with disabilities are mostly unable to find their ways back to their houses. All this is possible due to the scientific batteries in our mobiles. These kinds of technological tools are created by scientists who work day and night to make our lives much more sustainable. For instance, the medicines in order to make older people healthy, are a result of chemical science investigations. Thus, it improves the quality of life and helps people to take care of their health. These pills hold an undeniable advantage for disabled community members. All of these are affects of good science. IV's play huge roles in urgent care. In effect, the drugs provided through the vains are more effective in orger to kill bacteria. Science did not only benefited the humanity, these healthcare haw used on animabls as well. It decreased the rate of dieing animals from infections. By the IV supply animals started to kill bacterias faster and became happier and healthier. In conclusion, there is science in every thing related to health and technology. And as these tools are esential in normal days we can not live without them and indirectly withour science.