Some people think that schools should select pupils according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have pupils with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Studying either related to academic abilities or different skills has always become a topic of debate in todey's modern societies. It is said that some argue than students should be selected a subject regarding their academic abilities, while others think that it is better schools have students with different abilities. This essay will outline the reasons for those views, and explain why selecting pupils with regard to their academic abilities is beneficial for them. To begin with, some schools have prefered to regester pupils in terms of their academic capacities for many reasons. Firstly, students can have the chance of compotition, if they have similar skill in a group. This means, their motivation would be increased when they continue the subject regarding their skills. A child, for example, in their childhood played puzzles, improving their mathematical khnowledge, and thus, at school they can have better performance in that subject. Secondly, another notable factor than should not be ignored is job opportunities. To address childreens abilities, the more capacity they have in a core subject that they qulified, the more chance they choose rewarding career in the future. However, in some communities, schools have selected pupils with different capacities, because it could increase cooparation among students and improve teachers abilities in several subjects. Addresing the former reason, students with several skills in a group can have coaporation throughout transfering abilities between them. If two child, for instance, have technological knowledge and multilangual capacity, they can teach eachother, which they pehaps are multi-skilled. Furthermore, this phenomenon would have advantages for tutors, which they have opportunities to improve themselves in differnt subjects. Consequently, the more skills teachers have, the better education quality scholls become. In conclution, chossing an academic subject associated with academic skills can be increased competition among students and the chance of having more job opportinities in the future, although students with different capacities in a school may be improve the sense of group working and increase the quality of education. Therefore, I believe that it is better schools tend to regester students with the same abilities.