Some people say that tourism promotes the economy while others argue that this desroys the environment.

It is admittedly true that, travel has become crucial in the present world.Some people believe that travel makes the economy strongher, while opponent says it it’s harmful for the environment. This essay will discuss the main cause of tourism benefits and effects of environmental issues. On the one hand, Tourism strengthens the financial condition of a country. First of all, when a tourists visit a new exploring place, they spend money,and they spend money in different sectors like hotel rooms,food,tour guides, or spending money travel expenses for cars and buses. For example, we have the largest sea beach Cox’s Bazar and the largest mangrove forest in Sundarbans. This not only provides of beauty but also we need remarkable income source of a country. When we can see all over the world,like Switzerland has become most beautiful tourist spots,and in this country, 70% economy is earned from travel. On the flip side, it also damages the environment to some extent. One of the main causes of human problems is human activities.Industrialisation, deforestation and vehicle emissions have significantly increased air and water pollution.When travel uses plastic and non-renewable resources has worsened the situation. In conclusion,it can be said that, the environment is facing many problems because of human activities.I think more focus should be given to travel.