Many students finish high school and want to go and study in another country. This is something that is very common. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying in another count

Studying in an international country is becoming increasingly important for students. That has sparked a considerable debate about whether students should travel to a foreign country once they complete their high school. I tend to agree that studying in different regions can significantly help them in their studies, as it provides individuals a high proportion of advantages of experiences, which significantly affect their personalities, and their resumes in future to have a high-quality life. On one hand, starting a new chapter, particularly for students in a foregin country, who look for self-development, because it plays a vital role in the modern society, due to its effectiveness, this is mainly because, they are going to encounter a large number of difficulties, which impact positively on their personalities and abilities, such as having new international relationships. In addition to this, in general, many students want to find diverse cultures in the community, where they can learn about several cultures in one place. A clear example to show that, as a foreign student studying in Malaysia, I found Malaysia a suitable country that combines highly-ranked universities and the differences in society. Hence, most people look for studying, and know about their culture in the same time. On the other hand, although there are many merits. Travelling for studying has one drawback, which is, some students can not concentrate on their studies, because, they live in their past. Having such an issue can affect their academic performance, and some people do not have the ability to cope with the difficulties, they face throughout their career. Therefore, those who can not handle their situations may collapse instantly. Consequently, many students who have the mentioned problems, could quit and not succeed in their university career. In conclusion, I believe that students should have a passion to travel abroad, to pursue their studies successfully. Although it has many issues that affect them negatively, it has shown a wide range of significant impacts on their future. I suggest that all students take action to try this experience to have a bright future. قيم