Som people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Even though trying and improve a bad situation like unsatifactory job or shortage of money can be contentious, I personally believe that it is good idea because it is helpful people to acess better career they want. First, some people believe that accepting a bad sitution such as unsatisfactory job or lack of money because improving situation can make people get stressed. On the other hand, people don't need to get stressed anything when they decide to accept the reality. Moreover, people live their sustainable life without any changement due to their financial or personal responsibilities. For example, in a recent, it argues that many people don't want to change anything because they don't need to give any responsibility. However, others, including me, supports that it is better to try and improve such situations. It can lead people to live better life, which encourages people to get better carreer and self-development. Also, by getting better career that they want, it can gives people more passion about their job, which leads good advantages to people and company. In conclusion, it is undeniable that accepting a bad situation is controversial with two aspects, but I support improving it because i want people to live better life that they dream.