Many children today are overweight. This is a serious problem today. Give reasons for this and give solutions to help this problem.

Society is different today, and that includes the eating habits of most children. Nowadays, many children suffer from being overweight. This is a huge, serious health problem. This essay will examine the reasons and solutions for being overweight. On the one hand, there are many reasons why children are overweight. First, many children eat fast food. For example, they eat fries and burgers. Moreover, this food contains far too many calories, making it extremely unhealthy to eat. Second, bad parental control makes them eat more. For instance, if families show some healthy care for their children they will do the same care. Third, most children do not do any exercise. For example, they do not go to the gym or play sports. However, on the other hand, there are some solutions to fix this serious problem. Primarily, good parents can push them to lose weight. As well as when their family supports them, they will do some exercise. Second, they can eat healthy food instead of fast food. For instance, they can depend on salad instead of fries. Thirdly, they can go to the gym and work hard to lose weight and burn calories. As well as this, children should be encouraged to play sports and do some family activities. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are many reasons why children are overweight today. However, there are some excellent solutions to solve this problem.