Nowadays many young people are drawn towards dangerous sports. What makes them so attractive? What measures should be taken to regulate such sports and minimize the risks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's era, plenty of folks are attracted to the side of harmful games. This games injure individuals' physical and mental health. This kind of sport should be banned or extinct from the society. In this essay, i will discuss the problems and the solutions of this phenomenon. On the first hand, sports activities are made for our health to keep good and fine but in today's era, folks invented mostly games that are not beneficial for ourselves and instead of keeping ourselves healthy, it destroy our health. For instance, PUBG is an esports game where the mostly people love to spend time and play it hours to hours. Firstly, the side effect of this game is the weakness of eyesight, which is a very common disease in this e-sport. Moreover, the one thing that makes this game so influential for individuals is the style of playing it. The one step we should be take to lessen the danger, we can use glasses and make timetable for how much minimum time we spend on this app. Secondly, mostly folks take a part in those games which are made very risky and harmful, there are the very less chances of remaining safe in these types of sports activities, but the developers of these games display these activities in front of us as a joyful activity and impress us. For example, some time ago, the game was invented just for the fun as well as enjoyment for the people. In addition, by the time it became a cause of death for many individuals and this game was banned among the people. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, sporting activities are just developed for the benefit of people, but people immerse themselves so much that this activity, which is the source of enjoyment for the people it becomes harmful as well as dangerous for them.