The natural resources such as oil, forest, and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems doeas it cause? How can we solve these problems?

The organic resources like oil, forest, and freshwater are being used at an alarming rate. People have different opinions about whether that rapidly raises the use of natural resources. Some believe that it's the cause of an increase in population, while others argue that it is not. This essay will discuss both questions before presenting my own view. On the one hand, many issues lead to growth of consumption because there are individuals who giving birth about 100k children per day. This means that consumption will increase by year after babies grow up. As a result, natural resources will end completely. For example, humans should drink 3-liter water per day, which means that statistics illustrate approximately 1000-liter water per year for consumption. Another reason why this view is one of the most debatable problems is that is in another Europe or Asian country this problem already has. In other words, some countries do not have oil reserves underground or do not have forest places. This can lead to buying from other countries, which makes them independent. For instance, when some countries need resources like oil they have to buy from others and this lowers their economy due to high prices. On the other hand, there have might be solutions like reducing consumption. The main solution for this is to enhance recycling. This means that government arrange the freshwater like when they pour fresh ones and recycled ones. For example, in the middle of the day they pour saltwater while everyone is at work. Furthermore, it is argued that transport which needs oil should not be used, instead people should start driving electric cars. In other words, the decline of oil might not be a big issue because it is really bad for the atmosphere when it burns. As a result, the atmosphere will worsen and after that no one is going to find a solution to it. In conclusion, although both views have some merit, I believe that reducing consumption is more convincing because resources are not that thing which can grow again. Therefore, it can be said that enhancing recycling is also a solution.