In many families nowadays, both parents work and pay people to look after their children. Some people believe this is not good for families. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, there is no denying the fact that many families around the world have both parents working. While it is a commonly held belief that hiring someone to look after their children is very critical, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the economic situation is high today in our era, which requires two working parents. It is acceptable to find people to care for our kids. To begin with, many companies have restricted rules that must be followed, especially on the hours of duty, and that require reaching people to spend a little time with their families at home. In other words, some individuals like to pay people to care for their children. Moreover, that will help them to focus more on their work and provide some time to relax or enjoy. Another point to consider, some people believe this is not good for families, which that harm their relationships with their kids. It is possible to say that, some families believe the assistance workers have a high price with less time spent working. Furthermore, many people do not have enough money to pay for this type of care. Also, some parents prefer to monitor their children themselves. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that finding some help at home, and caring work in our home is a very good idea. I believe building a special space for caring for the children inside our building is the best.