Some people say that large companies should provide sport and social facilities for local communities. To what exent do you agree or disagree with this view

Nowadays, the highest percentage of the society believe that big companies should create sport and facilities for the local people.In my opinion, I totally disagree that, because government must provide such stuff to the nation. To begin with, this is the duty of the organisations to support their people in a country, especially on atheletics and social facilities. Since many workers are paying taxes to the government, therefore that money should build football grounds and improve some of the local buildings. For instance, in the UK, a survey was conducted in 2025, proved that about 80% of their taxes were used renovate old parliament offices and construct other morden ones. This clearly shows that, it is the work of the government to provide sport and local facilities. On the other hand, large companies should improve their places for them to accommodate many workers and produce favourable products. Instead of spending more money on sports activities, it is better to give that cash as a bonus to the workers so that they graft with more energy and happiness.A very good example to consider is that, in America, civil servants are very happy and enjoying their jobs because they are getting good salary and monthly bonuses. Hence, this can prove that big employers must save their funds and give them to the employees as their salaries. To conclude, although others think that large companies should provide sport and social facilities to the society, I totally disagree with this view. This is the job of the authority to create improvement in the country.