In a lot of countries today, people can buy a wider range of household goods, such as microwaves, television, or rice cookers, than ever before. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people are able to purchase and utilise everything than before. This a beneficial shift which makes individuals’ lifestyle better, saves time and effort. These days, people can purchase everything, such as microwaves, television and others. According to scientists, those tools not only changed people ’s lifestyle, but also affected or caused many issues. People shifted to sedentary way of life, individuals are not moving adequately, while in the past, people constantly moved, sat and stood up, overall, they did everything by themselves, so that they were healthy and robust. Having not enough movement, they are facing different problems, and the most common is obesity. Obesity forms from having less activity, or sitting in one place for a long period of time. For instance, since the invention of the TV, most people are addicted to this production, they spend their whole day by eating snacks, watching their favourite TV programs. Ultimately, it ends up with many severe consequences. On the other hand, those innovations have already become a part of our lives. We use household appliances literally every day. Now folks can’t imagine their life without them. Since these productions appeared, labour requiring things were replaced by machines, and it also eased the lives of the people. Unless current household items were not invented, an immense amount of funding and time would be spent on household activities. Now people can concentrate on their duties and achieve their goals, whilst these machines work for people and save humans time. In the future, it might be developed even more with ubiquitous features or can be more efficient compared to current unique machines. They will probably be much cheaper and affordable for humanity. In conclusion, using cleverness and sagely is the better option, and it can bring several triumphs. While these machines will be more exclusive and inclusive for everyone