In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, many people are moving to big cities in countries. While the population in the rural is decreasing, I believe that positive development for many people are moving from rural to urban areas for the opportunities in their life. It is often argue that the countryside has fewer opportunities for jobs and salaries. One major reason is that rural people have fewer job opportunities, while the government invest did not support for the countryside that it should have. This is because cities have government investment for increasing travelers from anywhere in the world. As a result, travelers can bring demand for employment with high salaries. For example, popular place in cities hire increasing employees to support travels in many roles. For this reason, moving to cities are crucial for their life. On other hand, the population in the countryside is decreasing, while cities are increasing. This issue is important to concern because overcrowding can lead to competition with daily routines. For example, employment be full of people who it compete for their work or for high-quality employees. However, this issue is not entirely convincing because cities have a lot of opportunies for worldwide. In conclusion, although there are some negative developments, the positive development of rural people moving to urban are more significant reasonable overall. This approach can bring greater benefits by moving to cities and supporting more sustainable in long term. In an increasingly urbanised world, living in cities is likely to become even more important in the future.