Education provided by government institutions in is better than that education which offered by private parties. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people tend to send their child to public school rather than to private institutions, because they are believed that the first option will be better in educating process. However, I disagree with this statement, and believe that personalised program and inhanced tutoring would be benefitial in child's educational journey. Working with student's weak side will affect positively in acquiring knowledge properly. In private institutions there are usually small amount of children compared to the governmental schools. This is one of the advantages to educators to work particulary on students needs, rather than following stardartized process. For example, there are afternoon times that is given to conduct an extra classes for those, who are struggling with some problems. More qualified theachers prefer work in sponsored instutitions, because of the salary, that is more than in governmental schools. Thus, private institutions often require some qualification certificates in order to provide evidence of their professionalism. After years of hard studying everyone would like to be well-paid in their work. For instance, in many institutions educators have to pass sucessfully TOEFL, IELTS, CELTA and other examinations to assess their knowlegde. This means that students will be educated by professionals in their field. To sum up, even if some people believe that goverenmental institutions are better than public schools, I strongly support the opposite side with the flexible learning and qualified educators that could provide and work specifically on the nessesity of student.