Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects? Please give an example of a famous person to support your statement.

It is argued that some people think that the environment where people grew up can affect their achievement in the future. While it does certainly true in several cases, it is also crucial to examine the reason behind why the implication of society background does not define people's success in the long run. I strongly believe that the correlation between environment and accomplishment is minimal. I provide two explanatory argument, with an example to support this essay statement. Firstly, any personal backgrounds of a person are just a default situation, or something that cannot be altered by any means. However, the future is still unwritten and people are given a full liberty to create their own path. Lets jump into an example, Daniel Craig, a notable english actor, was a homeless before successfully casted to play a role of James Bond. He lived in poverty while hustling in Los Angeles to build his own acting career. Considering his background, the probability of him being able to penetrate to the Holywood industry is zero to none. However, he chose to not be defeated by design. Secondly, life is always a game of choice. A famous word, that has been circulating online for quite long time, said "Born poor is not your fault, but died poor is yours". For example, there is a male student who lives under a poverty line. It is indeed life hits him hard and it requires him to give an extra effort to study. Maybe it is not comfortable, but he chose to be friend with the circumstances. The result of his hustling life, he won the national championship. In conclusion, environment does influence people in some way but the outcome is not absolute. People still have a choice to be affected, or strongly opposed the situation to build their own triumph. History has written tons of stories implying that achievement and success are possible if we have the will.