An increasing number of children are overweight which could result in term of their health and healthcare. What do you think why so many children are overweight. What is to be done to solve this problem

A lot of children suffer from obesity which could result in term of their health and healthcare. I believe one of the reasons children are overweight is that they spend so many hours sitting down playing with electrical devices and one possible solution is to set limit time to use cellphones and they need to start doing any physical activity daily. A huge portion of children are suffering from obesity because they remain sitting down for so many hours playing with cellphones or electrical devices. Firstly, many childre spent seven to eight hours sitting dowm playing video games and they do not move much during the day. Also, many of them eat infront of the Television without notice the sensation of fullness and they keep eating, so combining these two bad habbits, it is easy to gain weight. For instance, in The United States 20 per cent of the children suffer from obesity because it is totally easy for them to have cellphones since they reach one year old. One possible solution to resolve this issue is that parents need to set limit time with electrical devices like forty minutes per day, so children will have spare time to move around or use their imagination to look for it. On top of this, kids need to be informed the importance of doing any type of physical activity so they can have a better idea why is vital for them to exercise daily. To illustrate this,, playing football soccer is a great way to keep fit because they need to warm up for an hour and then compete with other kids. To conclude, nowadays children are suffering from obesity that affect their health, and I believe one reason this is happening is that kids spent so many hours sitting down playign with cellphones and one possible solution is to set limit time with electrical devices and start doing physical activities for about forty minutes daily.