Nowadays a lot of teenagers are inspired by famous people, even though they set a bad example to young generation with bad actions. This is a positive or negative development ?

In the current century, there are a lot of youngsters who inspire with different famous tv stars, singers, and influencers, notwithstanding that they set not the best, or even a bad example. Although this trend may have some benefits, thus drawbacks its largely negative development due to its huge influence to teenagers with bad actions. The main problem of young generation with encouraging famous bad people is its huge impact that they have. There are a lot of stars who promotes nicotine substances, or illustrate disloyalty as a cool thing in their songs, movies or just videos, and normalizes nudity as selfexpression. For instance, nowadays the largest part of teens used to behave themselves irresponsible, and frivolous due to this effect. In addition, the consumption of illegal things have increased noticeably because of romanticizing them. Despite these huge disadvantages, it also has some benefits. People may observe these tv stars who encourage awful things, and it is a good possibility to fans to take it to account of an situation that they should to avoid, and not let it to happen. For instance, if something may occur with an idol in the result due to their actions, they will know to what consequences do it leads. In conclusion, the encourage with famous people who do disappointing actions sets a good example with what they exactly should not need to do to youngsters, its negative effects are more significant. The encouragement of impolite behavior, and unserious attitude to woman make this development crucially negative overall.