Some parents give their children everything that their children ask foror allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children?Whatcould be consequences for these children when they grow up?

Nowadays, an increasing number of parents not only grant children every wish, but also do not control their all actions. In my view, these ways are negative for children. What is more, they face various problems, which makes them frustrate and want to give up. Furthermore,when they grow up, children will become self-centred. This educational way is negative for children. Although it may seem to make children happy in the short term, this kind of parenting is harmful in the long run.Because these parents satisfy their children ’s demands and do not control their actions, children cannot learn to face difficulties. As a result, when they meet problems in life or study, they will feel frustrated and want to give up. This is because they lack the ability to solve problems by themselves. For example, if they fail an exam, they will hate studying and give up. Another consequence is that children will become self-centred.Because this kind of parents always grant children all their needs,and fail to teach them to care about others. This result in they are used to getting everything and care about their own feelings. Therefore,they find it hard to get alone with peers,and they cannot win respect from others. This is because they lack the capacity to understand and respect others. For instance, if they do not get what they want, they will became angry, and ignore others’ feelings. In conclusion, this educational style is harmful to satisfy children ’s every wish. Because it not only makes children unable to deal with different problems, but also makes them become self-centred.So, parents need to use correct ways to educate children, rather than meet all their needs.