Some people think that some subjects taught in school are a waste of time, whileothers disagree and believe that everything studied in school is useful for students. Discuss boththese views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, an increasing number of subjects at school, wich is make some people think that some subjects taught in school are a waste of time. In my opinion, adding new subjects in the school led to improve education and make students hold more information. One key reason supporting this perspective is that developing methods of education by adding new subjects always makes studentsstudents always ready for new challenges. For instance, in British schools in my country, they added a new subject called French because they want to make their students more interested in learning French. Moreover, that's one reason to develop this idea in other schools. Another important consideration is that making students prevent boring times and learning new methodologies. For example, if there are the same subjects every year, the generations will remain in the same pattern. Furthermore, that's why students should learn new subjects to stay motivated, clever, and strong. Expanding students ' knowledge contributes to their development, and this is important. Students should learn new subjects that encourage them to think in different ways, this is the importance of increasing the number of topics. In conclusion, increasing new subjects helps benefit. In my opinion, supporting these ideas can provide new school opportunities to develop.