Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's live. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Time is a spin with every spin we encountered the different phases of life. Hence it is indeed true we experience immense happiness during our adolescence, whereas adulthood knocks the door with greater responsibilities and stress. In this essay I will discuss the both prospects and conclude my opinion at the end. Body · 1 It is a well known fact, we did not experienced the great challenges during that period, life passes on with full of fun and new learnings. That is the prime period where we get introduced to new skills, while learning new skills we make new friends that stays for life. For example if we depict the life of teenager, very unlikely that person is chasing the deadlines. But I must believe sometimes they would need to compromise the freedom because there decisions were rely on the discretion of parents. Even though that period is full of laughter. Therefore this phase is considered to be the happiest period of life. Body · 2 On the other hand, adulthood welcomes individual with responsibilities. Individuals experience the anxiousness and stress for the life long, with every passing of moment they are just running towards to satisfy the appetite of desires. Some studies suggested that people become more materialistic, for example where the teenager values the happiness on the contrary it is widely known most adults are celebrating there birthdays on weekends. Adult values the career instead of joy, therefore more job comes with more burden on someone's life.

At last, I want to state that, we must value every moment of life. Instead chasing the money, we should design the workplace in the way which take care of personal life. However we must reward someone who are making the decision to keep themselves happy.