In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In this modern world, whether people choose a fitness training by presonal coach, or to join a group exercise course has been a widely debated issue. I strongly believe that the private training is far more beneficial, as it brings flexibility and carries a long-term economic advantages. One major reason for choosing the private courses is that they can provide flexible services. Nowadays, gyms are ubiquitous, people can do exercise whenever they want to. The training classes are not compulsary, but popular for someones who have no idea of how to start working out; To be more specific, the personal trainer can design your own fitness plan, such as the excepted goal or prefered sechdule. All in all, the customized training is not only friendly for beginner, but also beneficial for general amertur athletes. Another strong argument for being guided by fitness instructors is the economic value. Sport is one of the largest industries in modern society. These days, maintaining healthy has become the most important objective, because everyone knows that even though the money cannot buy the health. Therefore, the job opportunities such as fitness trainer or swimming coach are needed more than before. In addition, any occupation which is related to exercise will be benefited, as the number of exercising will definitely increase in future. In conclusion, as long as people maintain a great habit of exercising, there is no argument between hiring personal trainer and play sports by ourselves. However, I personally agree that customized training is more beneficial for everyone, as it helps people reach the goal faster and accurately.