In some countries around the world, men and women tend to have their children later in life. Why is this happening? What are the effects on society and family life?

In the current world, having children is not considered a priority any longer.In some nations around the aglobe, people tend to have babies later on in there life without any hurry or shame whatsoever. To start with, the main cause of bearing children late is the issue of education. Nowadays, men and when consider studying to higher levels as a very big achievement hence forgeting that life is more than education. For example, my elder sister Juliet has learnt upto her Phd in education just because her motto is education for life. She just introduced her man recently when she was turning 38 years old.To add on, in the current world, getting a good husband or wife has become a really big challenge because of the fact that people are dishonest and tend to go where there is money and not love which results to broken marriages. In the past, before marriage suiters were examined well and ensured to be thee right partner. The fear of broken marriages has therefore led people to give birth an an older age because of taking too much time to learn and understand someone and the geatest of all to build trust. Rearing children later in life leads to imbalanced community in that there will be more older people than the young meaning the tradions will be wiped away because there will be few minors to grasp. Giving birth later in life will lead to families breaking up due to the pressure gotten from ones parents to give birth and yet you are not ready. In conclusion, upbringing children in older ages us of a great danger since it will lead to tradion values being passed on to fewer generations and later wiped away which will cause extionsion of morals and values.