Environmental problems are too big for individual countries or individual people to address. In the other word, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental problems are considered as a big issue for both country and people individually. At this point we have reached a level that the only manner to protect this is at an international level. I completely agree with the above notion and therfore present some valid points. To begin with, as with the growing population there is also an increment in the pollution on air,water and land. However, each country is facing similar problem and the major source of this concern are industries. In the name of developping, many new industries are building each year and along with it the small franchises are spreading all over the world. Majority from this are the manufacturing ones, which emit a huge amount of wastage which are then further released in water bodies. As per the research, the sea of the world has plenty of waste that it would take 1000 years to clean it. Moreover, the citizens are also becoming less aware of the cleanliness and thus their kids are eventually not learning how to maintain a proper ecosystem. In each place almost everywhere there are garbage bins but still there are places where people are not made aware to use it properly. For instance, in India every year tons of garbage is collected from the road itself, and strangely these are found next to the bins which remains empty. In conclusion, however this issue has been considered at an international level and therfore many governments have started steps to resolve it sooner by working together. Many influencers are people have engaged to do this task and did many great job.