These days many people interested in buying organic food even though it is often more expensive than conventionally produced food What are some reason people prefer organic food ? Do you think it is important to buy organic food despite the higher price?

In this contemporary era, people are becoming more health conscious because of that, many of them are interested in buying organic food rather than produced food, regardless of their higher price. However, In my opinion, due to the use of natural fertilizers for production, and holds its richness in nutrient, people are preferring to buy organic food. Also, it is crucial to consume healthy food in order to maintain proper health despite of higher price. To begin with, people are living sedentary lifestyle due to the excessive consumtation of processed food or chemical based preservatives. Since internet and its mass influence on food information, individuals are becoming more aware about their eating habits, and swifting their focus on organic foods, which uses natural fertilizers such as kitchen waste, cow dugs to produces. For example, farmers, who uses natural composite to grow the plants have better taste and quality, which eventually increase the overall health of the human beings while consuming it. Therefore, People are prefering to opt for organic food. Moreover, organic food retain its nutrients, which makes it superior for eatable. Whereas, non-organic food are mostly artifical ingredients, and has less nutrients, which is bad for the body and in worst case, it leads to chronic aliments such as obseity, diabiates and cancer. It is seen in pratically that people who consumes natural foods have more life expentancy as compared to the ones, who relies on processed foods. Consequently, people values health more than wealth, and are selective on organic foods. Overall, I think that it is essential to eat organic food and everyone should include in their diet. The reason is, there is a saying that "What you eat, you shall become " and it is exactly how it affects our mental health. Having a quality diet can enhance the overall being of the individuals, which can be reflected in their personality. whilst, Consuming produced food can affect our body adversely and it reduce the efficiency of the people to operate at its maximum capacity. To conclude, most of the people are becoming more health conscious and swifting their focus on organic food instead of produced food eventhough of its higher price. Nonetheless, Consuming natural food can have longer benefit and also improves the lifestyle of individually not only physically but also mentally.