Some people believe that in the future, most cities will become unlivable due to pollution and overcrowding. Others think technological innovation will solve these problems.

Some people believe that in the present, most cities will become unlivable due to contamination and overcrowding. Others think technological innovation will solve these issues. People have different opinions about whether cities will be overcrowded or not in the future. Some believe that the world might become polluted and overcrowded, while others argue that modern technology will find solutions to these arguments. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own view. On the one hand, many people think that cities might be unlivable because of their perspective. This means that individuals believe that their hometown may pollute and overpopulate. As a result, they spend their life scared and stressed about thinking about the future. For example, parents might not be letting their children play with their friends outside due to pollution. Another reason why this view is popular is that the current population is moving to developed countries. In other words, they are leaving their houses to live in modern life. This can lead to the cities ' real overpopulation and even worse. They might pollute the city because of their consumption. For instance, the government might be weakening reproductive organs due to overcrowding, which is the main cause of pollution. On the other hand, others believe that modern technology will fix these problems. The main reason for this is that current innovations. This means that individuals trust their fantasy technologies to solve these large issues. For example, nowadays there are not any types of technologies that will solve those kinds of arguments. Furthermore, it is argued that technological innovations to fix overcrowding and pollution might be created in the present. In other words, these arguments will definitely be discussed by scientists through experiments. As a result, in the present, they will find out how to overcome these issues through technological innovations. For instance, they might reduce plastic products such as containers, cans, and bottles. In conclusion, although both views have some merit, I believe that contamination and overpopulation will be more convincing in the present because of consumption. Therefore, it can be said that technological innovations might solve these issues, which is the current population's biggest hope.