Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

Nowadays, some people think video games for fun or even helpful for learning, while others support this view that they are harmful. I'm willing to discuss the opposing point of view.In my opinion, video games are beneficial when it does not encourage to fight or other negative influences. On the one hand, video games can be harmless fun or even as a educational tool, In the first place, they help players to relax after school or course. For instance, there are many people who improved their problem-solving skills and quick thinking as well as teamwork skills. Therefore, video games may be profitable to learn more with interest by educational games such as Duolingo,Word Search and Hangman. As a final point, they can make profit by playing games so they won game, collect coins or something like that they can buy their account. Notably, in these days, there are competitions between players to express their ability. On the other hand, video games have and adverse affect on the people who play with them.First of all, more and more people get addicted and spend hours with them instead of studying or working that leads people become lazy. As I mentioned before, there are people who generate income as player but more people spend time on games for fun or as hobby. Consequently, it increase population of poor or people who has health problems with especially eyes. In conclusion, play video games are really contributes to have fun or even the way to increase appeal to study by noticeably apps but everybody do not use correctly like they spend hours on video games and affects their health so there are more drawback.