Today , many people do not know their neighbours in lagre cities.What problems does this cause ?What can be done about this?

In recent years, it has become increasingly common for people who don`t know their neighbours. Although this might give rise to several problems,the government and individuals might take steps to address these challenges. One main problem stemming from an an unfamiliar neighbourhood is that this attitude at the social level could affect to lose of social unity among citizens. This is mainly because when community don`t share their interests and characters even with their neighbours, they are unlikely to feel lonely. For example,when local community want to develop their area by improving several sectors in their living place,they may not be fully supported by indifferent neighbours. However, this can be easily addressed by organising small projects and events relating to these occasions. If neighbours have enough time to spend with,they can share more similar thoughts between them,which can eventually boost their unity to stand against many issues. This way can ensure fair gathering and equality among individuals. Another issue might be the lack of privacy and safety. In other words, a strange neighbour can bring some hazard or could be dangerous personalities for the overall society. For instance, many criminal groups are organised beside several tiny communities, also including residential areas. Nevertheless,authorities could help local residents become more aware by improving security measures. This can be done by providing active checking or by taking numerous preventive actions among the public. In conclusion, not being aware of the neighbourhood might weaken the strength of the community or could lead unpredictable consequences. However, local population and government can tackle them by creating more community-based events and enhancing protection.