Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages business to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The government incentivizes businesses to relocate from cities due to traffic congestion and high population density. I completely agree with the idea, that this support sustainability, human well being and environmental factors. If we consider real intention of government we can easily see, they want prevent environmental mitigation, degradation of natural resources and energy reduction. Base of all these problems is rapid population growth. However in the big city have a lot of opportunity, for example job opportunities, good education, health centers. These facts quit compelling for each citizens. Additionally density problem is became true and at the end of the day individuals shares limited places also they use limited energy with irresponsible. In a consequence the life quality became lower day by day. Recently I watch a documentary about Chinese life, the reason of high population, most of the people live a limited places, which they called “capsule home ” with bad conditions. The government’s impact is very wisely. However, not only big cities face problems; rural areas such as villages and small towns also struggle with unemployment and a lack of facilities. If they could transform business to the rural places, they could solve two problem at the same time. If businesses relocate to rural areas, a considerable number of city residents may also move to villages and small towns in search of employment. To conclude I strongly agree with government’s idea, because they want to protect environment and prevent unemployment.