Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a children's development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both advantages of each method and give your own opinion.

As different techniques for teaching school children develops, there is a rising argument between whether it is more beneficial to educate kids at home or taking them to school. Although, each side has enough benefits, I believe that from the young age it is essential to make children more sociable with their peers and encouraging them to go to schools. On the one hand, homeschooling can offer a strong individual approach for teachers and guardians. For students who are shy and introverted, it is difficult to get on well with classmates and to join different group discussoins in traditional school system; however, with homeschooling pupils could have an access to ask deaper questions without any hesitation form their teachers. Moreover, educators also find it easy to identify learning gaps of students and to support them individually. For example, in majority of average labelled classes in the world, around 30% of school students do not perform well during lessons since they do to feel comfortable themselves socially. Which means, being educated at home is also important approach in education system especially for the ones who feel isolated with their classmates. On the other hand, school education not only help with students ' academic skills, but it also contributes personal nourishment of children in their everyday life. Specifically, soft skills like empathy, understanding others' opinion and showing tolerance is built when pupils attend to their classes and interact with their peers. Additionally, different school activites enable children to work in a team and create a very strong fundamental for their future career. For instance, research findings show that basic steps of temwork and leadership skills in any person develops while studying at school. And those points make encouraging students to go to school to study one of the most crucial points in upbringing. In conclusion, teaching school children at home may provide some benefits for certain gaps; nevertheless, it is important for youngsters to be surrounded by their peers and glowing themselves academically at the same time.