Some people think that working from home is more beneficial for employees, while others believe that it reduces productivity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that working from home is more beneficial for employees while others believe that it reduces productivity.Both the scenarios have their pros and cons that will be elaborated in our discussion below. Firstly,Remote job was introducted in the world during pandemic to avoid, physical interaction to prevent disease. People got comfortable with the idea of staying at home,working from their bedrooms in a relaxed environment.Some people support the idea of remote jobs that way they can save their cost of travelling and can work at home while enjoying their breakfast. People promote such settings to have income and leisure side by side.During break,you can spend time with your family members. Contrary to its advantage,the major disadvantage to remote job is minimal social interaction and sedentary lifestyle.The quality of work is also compromised. People become lethargic and unorganised while staying at home.In office environment is competetive, hence people work effectively to get promotion and limelight in the office.Several events and meetings help people to interact with one another which brings a sense of unity. I would like to conclude with the idea according to pros and cons I have a neutral approach towards the idea of work from home.I strongly support the idea of hybrid job to in order to have outstanding output and social development.