The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the situation in education is changing everytime. The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. I personally agree with this statement. First of all, I think that one of the resons why the situation will change by the year 2050 is because of technology improvement. The Covid in 2019 is a good example. Although, it was an big issue at that time, the situation had shown that people can work good online. The same we can say about students. Now there is a lot of types of online education when students don' t even know how their teacher looks like and it's not the same aura like in the class. The second reson why I belive that the old teaching process won' t exist is because of new generation. The improvement of technologies won' t stop, they wiil be better every day, every month and every year. So as far it is going, than more humans will used to new life style. New generation won' t imagine other ways of study exept online, and it depenns on time when the old education style will dissepear. Majority think that the typical teaching in classes will never gone, because it's clasic style of studing, when teachers are together with students. Despite the fact that there are a lot of components which showing that the changings will be, some people belive that the future won' t change. In conclusion, I can say that, although, there are still people who hope that the teaching process between teachers and students will be the same, in my opinion, the world won' t be the same in 24 years.