Some people think that the modern communication tech nology is having a negative effect on social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, there are many application which people can communicate remotely through their smartphones. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement, which shows only negative side of using modern technology in term of communication. This essay will explain reasons why this technology should be engaged. On one hand, Many organizations require that all employees should complete their work on time; therefore, Supervisor can assign work immediately through smartphones which help them communicate to their employees in time. From this reason, it can display how convenince of communicattion can boost an effectiveness in the workplace. Furthermore, If any accidence occurs suddenly, people can call help immediately. So help can come in time before worse thing will happen. Another example is people can reach out whom they love; even though, they live far away each other. For example, Student in abroad can talk to their friends or their parents in their home country. Additionally, people can be aware a situation around the world through reading or watching news on a social media. To conclude, There are more advantages than disadvantages of using modern technology for communication such as working, accidence, and talking to whoever in long distance. Technology is a tool to comfort people in life. There are only few disadvantages if we use modern technology appropriately.