In many countries, young people leave their parents’ home after finishing school, while in other cultures they continue living with their families for a longer time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people in many countries believe that young people should leave their parent’s home after finishing school, while in other cultures they continue living with their families for a long time. I firmly argue that leaving family after finishing school is not a good choice. Firstly, people who think leaving home after finishing school are having several reasons. For instance, they believe it will help them to develop and improve self-independentendent. Moreover, they do not care about their feelings because they think living alone to improve is more important than bonds. Secondly, people who believe staying with the family is more important than living alone, mainly because they think that family is more essential. However, they believe that is why they are happy together. Furthermore, in their view being together help them more than being alone. Thirdly, I strongly agree with the people who think staying with family is important, mainly because I share them the same ideas. In addition, I believe staying with family will help me improve rapidly. Overall, many people around the world have different views about continue living with family after school or not. In my opinion I believe people should stay together. However, everyone have its own beliefs.