In some large cities, people have to pay a fee when they drive their cars into the city center, in a policy to reduce the number of cars in the city. Give reasons in support of and opposing this policy, and give your own idea.

In certian major urban areas, humens need to pay a fee when they drive thier vehicle into the downtown,in a policy to lower the number of cars in the area.In my opinion,lowering the fee's can effect the city life both positively and negatively. On the one hand,putting a charge on vehicle's can decrease the number of car's in the city which can lead to lower CO2 emissions, and traffic noises. Furthermore, this action will improve the life style of people and will increase both their health, and the city financial income.To illustrast, this will lead them to find other transportation systems such as metro,bicycles,walking,and electrical buses. In a result,citizens will develop thier strength and stamina by riding and moving, also they will increase the economical earnings from other mobility's. on the other hand,logistics and trading in and out the city will be effected from this approach.Multiple company's will suffer a huge loss and that will directly result in rising the prices of fright which will result in inflation.To illustrate,people might enjoy the peace but they will face a severe issue regarding their daily life. in conclusion,putting a fee will be a seginficant postive and negative impact that will change the economical life of humens in the city.