some people believe that teachers should be friendly and other people think that teacher should be very bad. do you agree or disagree

Techers play a vital role to shape every child's career. Where, few of people opine that tutors should have freindly behaviour to their scholars. others think they ought to be strict with them as their future on their tutors's hands. So they should be bad. I think freindly environment is better for growing one's. Reasons behind my perception will be examine below. Commencing with, the main causes why teachers need to be student's freind. To explain, if they have good bond with their learner, so they never hesitate to ask anything, and always try acheive great grade in academics. For example, educator those have good knowledge with extrovert behaviour, their students always got desirable scores. Moreover, in the teenage it is very difficult to teach students as they do not easily listen their parents as well as professors due to their growing harmones. Hence, if tutors make strong bond and freindly nature with them, then they will get study seriously. Furthermore, educators those help students in their academis with polite and kind behaviours helps students to grow their inner skills and intellectually strong. Due to this, they perform with energy in any stream and participation, because they know behind them there is a teacher who always motivates them and encourage them. Despite of it, according to other people those believe that tutors have to strict and rude behaviour with their scholars. This point also have some valid reasons as some of the pupils are very weak in study or they need strict teacher who can handle them with their rude nature, and they have fear from them. As a consequences, strange students only handled by the bad teachers. To Recapitulate, this debatable issue regarding good and bad teachers, nevertheless both teachers are required in schools according to the different situations, and demands. If I talk about my personal view I think tutors having a good academic knowledge as well as a human behaviour knowlegde, thus they can easily handle the scholars in class with their differ mindset.