Very few people who commit crime want to. They do it because they feel they have no choice. This is the reality of the situation, and it means that police and prisons are not relevant to reducing crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of people who crime do not have a choice but to continue committing crimes. I believe that police and prisons are relevant to reducing crime, becouse government alwayse carres about the level of crime. First of all, police mans became stronger in countries with a high quality of life. In other words, every little robber will be found. Then, without freedom of the bad influence of other cityzens, the level of crime will lose its popularity. Hence, every situation of arrest, even if it was just bad language, has an effect on people who think about crime. Secondly, it is believed that prisons make people's lives unbearable for something in future. Because criminals often look like someone who can not be part of happy and successful in society. For example, even if it was virtual crime like hackers, any other areas which are not related to computers would not like to work with. As a result, people trust in to impact of prisons, and choose to be honest with themself to be free. To conclude, although someone made a crime in course of difficult situation, I suppose that administrations with strict rules and prisons keep streets clear.