Research shows that business meetings, discussions and trainings are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, most children and teenegers are commiting crimes, this issue is being popular in trends and teenagers deciding to try it. Some people can not solve this problem while there a lot of crucial solutions to this problem. The first main point is that, teenagers see some criming videos and they would like to try it, wheares they do not understand that this work is bad they think that it is just ordinary think and try it. To solve this problem their parents should control, teach that this is wrong even punish them. Everyday parents should repete that this is wrong deal and then day by day children will understand that this is not good deal. As a result, in modern life this problem will decreasing day by day. Another important point is goverment also can punish them and force them to pay a money. For instance if teenagers dealing with criming goverment can punish even bring their money or house because of children who commiting more criming. As a result if goverment deal with this issue in many countries criming will disappearing. In conclusion, if parents punish them children will stop commiting crime, also goverment will punish teenagers or children they can solve this crucial issue and in many countries criming will stop day by day.